Name and position Email Phone Number and extension
Ms. Julie Blackburn, Principal jblackburn@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 925-473-2440
Mrs. Staci Belleci, Vice-Principal sbelleci@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 925-473-2440
Ms. Debbie Rodriguez, Principal's Secretary drodriguez@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 925-473-2440 X 4450
Ms. Nikki Nino, Attendance Clerk nnino@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 925-473-2440 X 4451
Ms. Luz Aguilar-Ferrell, EL Coordinator laguilar-Ferrell@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 925-473-2440 X 2443
Mrs. Carmen Arambula, Parent and Family Liaison carambula@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 925-473-2440 X 4468
Mr. Abraham Abullarade, Community Resource aabullarade@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 925-470-2440, X 4434