• BDHS

    We are located at 1131 Stoneman Avenue in Pittsburg, California 94565

    Office hours are from 7:30am to 3:30pm

    Phone: (925) 473-2510 Fax: (925) 432-9002

     

     

Name Title Email Phone Extension
Brian Wilson Principal brianwilson@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 925-473-2512
Eric Hosking Vice Principal ehosking@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 925-473-2510 4321
Renee Hilderbrand Principal's Secretary rhilderbrand@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 925-473-2510 4300
Edna Cabrera School Clerk II ecabrera@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 925-473-2510 4324
Susana Aguilar Parent Liaison saguilar@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 925-473-2510 4341
Claudia Topete Library Technician ctopete@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 925-473-2510 4331