• Hillview Warriors - Pride Honor Tradition

     

    HILLVIEW JR. HIGH SCHOOL

    333 Yosemite Drive

    Pittsburg, CA  94565

    Phone: (925) 473-2380    Fax: (925) 473-4406

     

Contact Us

Title Name Phone Email
Attendance Clerk / Registrar Juleen Vegas (925) 473-2380 ext. 5134 jvegas@pittsburg.k12.ca.us
Counselor (6th grade A-L, 7th grade ALL) Joanna Aragon (925) 473-2380 ext. 5138 jaragon@pittsburg.k12.ca.us
Counselor (6th grade M-Z, 8th grade ALL) Deirdre Williams (925) 473-2380 ext. 5137 dlwilliams@pittsburg.k12.ca.us
Vice Principal (6th grade A-L; 7th grade ALL) Martha Campos-Lopez (925) 473-2384 mcampos-lopez@pittsburg.k12.ca.us
Vice Principal (6th grade M-Z; 8th grade ALL) Phil Lucido (925) 473-2383 plucido@pittsburg.k12.ca.us
School Principal Heidi Leber (925) 473-2382 hleber@pittsburg.k12.ca.us
School Resource Officer Officer Brady (925) 473-2380, ext. 5142 cbrady@pittsburg.k12.ca.us