• Weekly Reminders

    • Welcome to Summer! Please continue to use our class website & digital resources to access summer learning. It is so important to continue with a routine to build upon second grade skills so your child will be ready for third grade.
    • I have added some ideas for summer learning under the "Summer Learning Ideas" tab. 
    • Keep in touch through Class Dojo. It will be available all summer & I will check it once in a while.
    • I hope everyone stays safe and has fun (along with continuing some learning) over the summer!
    Comments (-1)
Summer

Mon and Tues





Friday

Thurs

Wed

Tues

Mon

Fri

Thurs

Wed

Tues

Mon

Fri

Thurs

Wed

Tues

Mon May 4

Fri May 1

Thurs Apr 30

Wed Apr 29

Tues Apr 28

Mon Apr 27

Fri Apr 24

Thurs Apr 23

Wed Apr 22

Tues Apr 21

Mon Apr 20

Thurs Apr 9

Wed Apr 8

Tues Apr 7

Mon Apr 6

Fri Apr 3

Thurs April 2

Wed, Apr 1

Monday, March 30

Friday, March 27

Thursday, March 26

Invitation

Wednesday, March 25

Tuesday, March 24

Monday, March 23

Friday, March 20

Thursday, March 19

Wednesday, March 18