Teacher Subject Email Extension
Mr. Arellano Physical Education varellano@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6107
Mr. Bro SPED pbro@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6124
Ms. Capupus Science pcapupus@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6132
Mr. Cattolico Elective ecattolico@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6125
Mr. Fisher Science bfisher@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6135
Ms. Foster Science jsfoster@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6138
Ms. Franco Physical Education sfranco@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6151
Mr. Galloway Band kgalloway@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6109
Mr. Greco Math jgreco@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6145
Ms. Heitzmann Math rheitzmann@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6113
Mr. Howlett History chowlett@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6116
Ms. Jimison Language Arts sjimison@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6121
Ms. LeClair Language Arts lleclair@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6154
Ms. Lee Math slee@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6128
Ms. Lentz Science llentz@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6134
Mr. Martinez History cmixcoatl-martinez@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6123
Mr. Meyer Physical Education dmeyer@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6108
Ms. Obi Science iobi@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6149
Mr. Ofili Math cofili@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6127
Ms. Reynolds Physical Eduacation ereynolds@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6151
Ms. Robillard History mrobillard@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6119
Ms. Ryan Math bryan@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6111
Ms. Scott AVID rscott@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6141
Ms. Sherrill History sharonsherrill@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6120
Ms. Smith Elective taylorsmith@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6148