Ms. Tracy Randolph

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Tracy Randolph

Counseling Secretary

925-473-2390, ext. 7504

trandolph@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Mr. Akeem Ajani

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Akeem Ajani

Alpha Lares - Patino

925-473-2390, ext 7522

aajani@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Ms. Leidi Arias

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Leidi Arias

ELD Counselor Lopez-Z

Alpha Velez - Z

925-473-2390, ext. 7563

larias@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Mahbanoo Ceballos

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Mahbanoo Ceballos

AVID Counselor 9th-12th and

Alpha Costello to Espiritu

(925) 473 - 2390 x7842

mceballos@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Darlynne Fu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Darlynne Fu

 Counseling Co- Lead

Alpha A-Cosby

 (925) 473 - 2390 x7527

dfu@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Jasreen Jawanda

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jasreen Jawanda

Counseling Lead

Alpha Paul - Thatcher

(925) 473 - 2390 x7525

jjawanda@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Ms. Danni Le

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Danni Le

PUENTE Counselor

Alpha Juarez Martinez - Lara

dle@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

(925) 472 - 2390 x7524

Mr. Manuel Rodriguez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Manuel Rodriguez

 

ELD Counselor Alpha A-Longoria

Alpha Thomas - Velazquez-Montoya

(925) 473 - 2390 x7791

manuelrodriguez@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Ms. Lisa Spitz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lisa Spitz

Alpha Esqueda - Joseph

925-473-2390, ext. 7901

lspitz@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Tanya Voqui

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Tanya Voqui

Pittsburg Independent Learning Center (PILC) Counselor

North Campus, Room 105

tvoqui@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

(925) 473-2390, ext. 7526