Ms. Tracy Randolph

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Tracy Randolph

Counseling Secretary

925-473-2390, ext. 7504

trandolph@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Mahbanoo Ceballos

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Mahbanoo Ceballos

AVID Counselor 9th-12th and

Alpha Cordell-Eovva

 (925) 473 - 2390 x7842

mceballos@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Darlynne Fu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Darlynne Fu

 

Alpha A-Cooper

 (925) 473 - 2390 x7527

dfu@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Jasreen Jawanda

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jasreen Jawanda

Alpah Parras-Thatcher

(925) 473 - 2390 x7525

jjawanda@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Ms. Danni Le

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Danni Le

PUENTE Counselor and

Alpha Jovel-Lindsey

dle@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

(925) 472 - 2390 x7524

Mr. Manuel Rodriguez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Manuel Rodriguez

 

Alpha Thomas-Venegas and

ELD Counselor Alpha A-Longoria

(925) 473 - 2390 x7791

manuelrodriguez@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Ms. Leidi Arias

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Leidi Arias

 

Alpha Ventura-Zerm and

ELD Counselor Lopez-Z

925-473-2390, ext. 7563

larias@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Ms. Lisa Spitz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lisa Spitz

Alpha Erickson-Joseph

925-473-2390, ext. 7901

lspitz@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Mr. Akeem Ajani

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Akeem Ajani

Alpha Lira-Parra Martinez

925-473-2390, ext 7522

aajani@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Tanya Voqui

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Tanya Voqui

Pittsburg Independent Learning Center (PILC) Counselor

North Campus, Room 105

tvoqui@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

(925) 473-2390, ext. 7526