Contact Us

  • Special Education Department
    Educational Services
    2000 Railroad Avenue, Suite H
    Pittsburg, CA  94565

    Phone: (925) 473-2414
    Fax: (925) 473-4216

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Jules Miller Administrative Assistant jmiller@pittsburg.k12.ca.us (925) 473-2515
Tammy Watson Director twatson@pittsburg.k12.ca.us (925) 473-2337
Ada Gabriela Segami Interpreter asegami@pittsburg.k12.ca.us (925) 473-2344
Kevan Britton Interpreter kbritton@pittsburg.k12.ca.us (925) 473-2343
Elizabeth Espinosa Interpreter eespinosa@pittsburg.k12.ca.us (925) 473-2345
Khou Ha Program Specialist (Elementary) kha@pittsburg.k12.ca.us (925) 473-2386
Lindsay Bell Program Specialist (Elementary) lbell@pittsburg.k12.ca.us (925) 473-2367
John Zamora Program Specialist (Secondary) jzamora@pittsburg.k12.ca.us (925) 473-2386
Dashiell Gerdes Program Specialist (Secondary) dgerdes@pittsburg.k12.ca.us (925) 473-2339
Eric Hosking Program Specialist (Secondary/Elementary) ehosking@pittsburg.k12.ca.us (925) 473-3157
Evamaria Croskey Secretary ecroskey@pittsburg.k12.ca.us (925) 473-2340
Janae Pannell Secretary jpannell@pittsburg.k12.ca.us (925) 473-2342
Alicia Abad Secretary aabad@pittsburg.k12.ca.us (925) 473-2341