Contact Us

  • Special Education Department
    Educational Services
    2000 Railroad Avenue, Suite H
    Pittsburg, CA  94565

    Phone: (925) 473-2340
    Fax: (925) 473-4216

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Khou Her Ha Director kha@pittsburg.k12.ca.us (925) 473-2337
Lindsay Bell Program Specialist: Heights Elementary, Los Medanos Elementary, Marina Vista Elementary, Stoneman Elementary, & Willow Cove Elementary lbell@pittsburg.k12.ca.us (925) 473-2367
Shakira Durham Program Specialist: Preschool, Highlands Elementary, Foothill Elementary, and Deaf & Hard of Hearing Programs sdurham@pittsburg.k12.ca.us (925) 473-2300 ext. 3194
Dashiell Gerdes Program Specialist: Pittsburg High School & Black Diamond High School dgerdes@pittsburg.k12.ca.us (925) 473-2339
Eric Hosking Program Specialist: Parkside Elementary, Hillview Junior High, Martin Luther Jr., Junior High, & Rancho Medanos Junior High ehosking@pittsburg.k12.ca.us (925) 473-2300 ext. 3157
John Zamora Program Specialist: Contra Costa County Office of Education Programs (County) & Non-Public Schools (NPS) jzamora@pittsburg.k12.ca.us (925) 473-2386
Jules Miller Administrative Assistant jmiller@pittsburg.k12.ca.us (925) 473-2515
Janae Pannell Secretary, SEIS Technician jpannell@pittsburg.k12.ca.us (925) 473-2340
Alicia Abad Secretary aabad@pittsburg.k12.ca.us (925) 473-2341
Kevan Britton Interpreter kbritton@pittsburg.k12.ca.us (925) 473-2343
Elizabeth Espinosa Interpreter eespinosa@pittsburg.k12.ca.us (925) 473-2345
Ada Gabriela Segami Interpreter asegami@pittsburg.k12.ca.us (925) 473-2344
  • Please contact your child’s Program Specialist directly at their emails and phone numbers listed above. Thank you.