After School Program Contact

  •  

    FH

    Foothill

    Elementary School

    1200 Jensen Drive
    Pittsburg, CA 94565
    (925) 473-2450

    Lantrice Johnson
    Site Coordinator
    lantrice.johnson@bacr.org
    (925) 350-6857

    Yvonne Nelson
    Principal
    ynelson@pittsburgusd.net
    (925) 473-2450

    HEI

    Heights

    Elementary School
    40 Seeno Street
    Pittsburg, CA 94565
    (925) 473-2410

    Demeshanee Buford
    Site Coordinator
    dbuford@pittsburgusd.net
    (925) 204-1125 

    Laura Francis
    Principal
    lfrancis@pittsburgusd.net
    (925) 473-2410

    HIG

    Highlands

    Elementary School
    4141 Harbor Street
    Pittsburg, CA 94565
    (925) 473-2440

    Alejandra Ortiz
    Site Coordinator
    aortiz@bacr.org
    (925) 350-6857

    Julie Blackburn
    Principal
    Jblackburn@pittsburgusd.net
    (925) 473-2440

    LM

    Los Medanos

    Elementary School
    610 Crowley Avenue
    Pittsburg, CA 94565
    (925) 473-2460

    Naomi Rodriguez
    Site Coordinator
    nrodriguez@pittsburgusd.net
    (925) 529-7889

    Milly Estrada
    Principal
    mestrada@pittsburgusd.net
    (925) 473-2460

    MVE

    Marina Vista

    Elementary School
    50 East 8th Street
    Pittsburg, CA 94565
    (925) 473-2490

    Jasmine Nicholson
    Site Coordinator
    jnicholson@bacr.org
    (925) 350-6857

    Felicia Bridges
    Principal
    fbridges@pittsburgusd.net
    (925) 473-2490

    PAR

    Parkside

    Elementary School
    985 West 17th Street
    Pittsburg, CA 94565
    (925) 473-2420

    Avernell Mason
    Site Coordinator
    amason@bacr.org
    (925) 350-6857

    Jeff Varner
    Principal
    jvarner@pittsburgusd.net
    (925) 473-2420

    STO

    Stoneman

    Elementary School
    2929 Loveridge Road
    Pittsburg, CA 94565
    (925) 473.2430

    Marianne Alexander
    Site Coordinator
    mariannealexander@pittsburgusd.net
    (925) 325-5351
    Jeannine Megia 
    Principal
    jmegia@pittsburgusd.net
    (925) 473-2430

    WIL

    Willow Cove

    Elementary School
    1880 Hanlon Way
    Pittsburg, CA 94565
    (925) 473-2470

    Lizette Vargas
    Site Coordinator
    lvargas@bacr.org
    (925) 350-6857
    Catherine Borquez
    Principal
    cborquez@pittsburgusd.net
    (925) 473-2470

    HIL

    Hillview

    Junior High School
    333 Yosemite Drive
    Pittsburg, CA 94565
    (925) 473-2380

    Folole Peneueta
    Site Coordinator
    fpeneueta@bacr.org
    (925) 350-6857
    Heidi Leber
    Principal
    hleber@pittsburgusd.net
    (925) 472-2380
    MLK

    Martin Luther King Jr.,

    Junior High School
    2012 Carion Court
    Pittsburg, CA 94565
    (925) 473-2500

    LeMonica Frazier
    Site Coordinator
    lfrazier@pittsburgusd.net
    (925) 595-1935
    Danielle Winford
    Principal
    dwinford@pittsburgusd.net
    (925) 473-2500

    RM

    Rancho Medanos

    Junior High School

    2301 Range Road
    Pittsburg, CA 94565
    (925) 473-2480

    Nitda Sayviseth
    Site Coordinator
    nsayviseth@bacr.org
    (925) 350-6857
    Eric Peyko
    Principal
    epeyko@pittsburgusd.net
    (925) 473-2480