Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shelley Velasco

Elementary Education Coordinator

Educational Services

svelasco@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Socorro Smith

Early Literacy Coach

Foothill Elementary

msmith@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amanda Dix

Early Literacy Coach

Heights Elementary

adix@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amanda Farzan

Early Literacy Coach

Highlands Elementary

afarzan@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Keeva Maxwell

Early Literacy Coach

Marina Vista Elementary

kmaxwell@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Miren Doolittle

Early Literacy Coach

Los Medanos Elementary

mdoolittle@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Allison Azevedo

Early Literacy Coach

Parkside Elementary

aazevedo@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Linda Pineda

Early Literacy Coach

Stoneman Elementary

LPineda@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kendi Kampel

Early Literacy Coach

Willow Cove Elementary

kkampel@pittsburg.k12.ca.us