• Hillview Warriors - Pride Honor Tradition

     

    HILLVIEW JR. HIGH SCHOOL

    333 Yosemite Drive

    Pittsburg, CA  94565

    Phone: (925) 473-2380    Fax: (925) 473-4406

     

Title Name Phone Email
Attendance Clerk/Registrar Ms. Juleen Vegas (925) 473-2380, ext. 5134 jvegas@pittsburgusd.net
Counseling Secretary Ms. Diana Lopez (925) 473-2380, ext. 5133 dslopez@pittsburgusd.net
Counselor (6th grade; 8th grade A-L) Ms. Pickerill (925) 473-2380, ext. 5137 spickerill@pittsburgusd.net
Counselor (7th grade; 8th grade M-Z) Mrs. Williams (925) 473-2380, ext. 5138 dlwilliams@pittsburgusd.net
Vice Principal (6th grade; 8th grade A-L) Mrs. Campos (925) 473-2384 mcampos-lopez@pittsburgusd.net
Vice Principal (7th grade; 8th grade M-Z) Mrs. Plummer (925) 473-2383 tplummer@pittsburgusd.net
Principal's Secretary Mrs. Desiree Leslie (925) 473-2380, ext. 5130 dleslie@pittsburgusd.net
Principal Ms. Leber (925) 473-2382 hleber@pittsburgusd.net
Campus Resource Officer Officer Moore (925) 473-2380, ext. 5142 smoore@pittsburgusd.net