Staff

Teacher Subject Email Extension
Mr. Arellano Physical Education varellano@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6107
Ms. Capupus Science pcapupus@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6132
Mr. Cattolico Elective ecattolico@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6125
Mr. Fisher Science bfisher@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6135
Ms. Foster Science jsfoster@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6138
Ms. Franco Physical Education sfranco@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6151
Mr. Galloway Band kgalloway@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6109
Mr. Greco Math jgreco@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6145
Ms. Heitzmann Math rheitzmann@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6113
Ms. Jimison Language Arts sjimison@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6121
Ms. Lee Math slee@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6128
Ms. Lentz Science llentz@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6134
Mr. Martinez History cmixcoatl-martinez@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6123
Mr. Meyer Physical Education dmeyer@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6108
Ms. Obi Science iobi@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6149
Ms. Reynolds Physical Eduacation ereynolds@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6151
Ms. Robillard History mrobillard@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6119
Ms. Ryan Math bryan@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6111
Ms. Sherrill History sharonsherrill@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6120
Ms. Smith Elective taylorsmith@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6148
Mr. VanderVelden Language Arts tvandervelden@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6112
Ms. Warner Elective cwarner@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6115
Ms. Wong History lwong@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6118
Ms. Yava Science vyava@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6136
Mrs. Zenzano Language Arts czenzano@pittsburg.k12.ca.us 6139