• School Directory, click here to find which school your child should attend. Contact information for each school can also be found below.

School Directory

  • Pittsburg Unified School District 2000 Railroad Avenue
    Pittsburg, CA 94565
    M: (925) 473-2300
    Dr. Janet Schulze
    Superintendent
    jschulze@pittsburg.k12.ca.us
    (925) 473-2351
    Foothill

    Foothill Elementary School
    1200 Jensen Drive
    Pittsburg, CA 94565
    M: (925) 473-2450
    F: (925) 473-4305

    Nina Crossland
    Principal
    ncrossland@pittsburg.k12.ca.us
    (925) 473-2450

    Height Elementary School Heights Elementary School
    40 Seeno Avenue
    Pittsburg, CA 94565
    M: (925) 473-2410
    F: (925) 473-4315
    Laura Francis
    Principal
    lfrancis@pittsburg.k12.ca.us
    (925) 473-2410
    Highlands

    Highlands Elementary School
    4141 Harbor Street
    Pittsburg, CA 94565
    M: (925) 473-2440
    F: (925) 473-4324

    Julie Blackburn
    Principal
    jblackburn@pittsburg.k12.ca.us
    (925) 473-2440
    Los Medanos

    Los Medanos Elementary School
    610 Crowley Avenue
    Pittsburg, CA 94565
    M: (925) 473-2460
    F: (925) 473-4335

    Joanne Rovner-Curtis
    Principal
    jrovner-curtis@pittsburg.k12.ca.us
    (925) 473-2460

    Marina Vista

    Marina Vista Elementary School
    50 East 8th Street
    Pittsburg, CA 94565
    M: (925) 473-2490
    F: (925) 473-9039

    Kirsten Wollenweber
    Principal
    kwollenweber@pittsburg.k12.ca.us
    (925) 473-2490
    Parkside

    Parkside Elementary School
    985 West 17th Street
    Pittsburg, CA 94565
    M: (925) 473-2420
    F: (925) 473-4343

    Jeffrey Varner
    Principal
    jvarner@pittsburg.k12.ca.us
    (925) 473-2420
    Stoneman Elementary School

    Stoneman Elementary School
    2929 Loveridge Road
    Pittsburg, CA 94565
    M: (925) 473-2430
    F: (925) 473-4355

    Terry Dunn
    Principal
    tdunn@pittsburg.k12.ca.us
    (925) 473-2430
    Willow Cove

    Willow Cove Elementary School
    1880 Hanlon Way
    Pittsburg, CA 94565
    M: (925) 473-2470
    F: (925) 709-2005

    Catherine Borquez
    Principal
    cborquez@pittsburg.k12.ca.us
    (925) 473-2470
    Hiilview Hillview Junior High School
    333 Yosemite Drive
    Pittsburg, CA 94565
    M: (925) 473-2380
    F: (925) 473-4406
    Maria Gonzalez
    Principal
    mariagonzalez@pittsburg.k12.ca.us
    (925) 473-2380
    Martin Luther King Jr Martin Luther King, Jr. Junior High School
    2012 Carion Court
    Pittsburg, CA 94565
    M: (925) 473-2500
    F: (925) 432-9002
    Angela Stevenson
    Principal
    astevenson@pittsburg.k12.ca.us
    (925)473-2500
    Rancho Medanos Rancho Medanos Junior High School
    2301 Range Road
    Pittsburg, CA 94565       
    M: (925) 473-2480
    F: (925) 473-1060

    Eric Peyko
    Principal
    epeyko@pittsburg.k12.ca.us
    (925) 473-2480

    Black Diamond Black Diamond High School
    1131 Stoneman Avenue
    Pittsburg, CA 94565
    M: (925) 473-2510
    F: (925) 432-9002
    Brian Wilson
    Principal
    brianwilson@pittsburg.k12.ca.us
    (925) 473-2510
    Pittsburg High Pittsburg High School
    1750 Harbor Street
    Pittsburg, CA 94565
    M: (925) 473-2390
    F: (925) 473-4183

    Todd Whitmire
    Principal
    twhitmire@pittsburg.k12.ca.us
    (925) 473-2390

    Pittsburg AdultEducation Center Pittsburg Adult Education Center
    1151 Stoneman Avenue
    Pittsburg, CA 94565
    M: (925) 473-2400
    F: (925) 473-4470
    Lynne Nicodemus
    Principal
    (925) 473-2400
    Early Childhood Education

    Early Childhood Education
    351 School Street
    Pittsburg, CA 94565
    M: (925) 473-2370
    F: (925) 473-4371

    Steve Ahonen
    Principal
    sahonen@pittsburg.k12.ca.us
    (925) 473-2370
CLOSE